Junior Chills – Spoiler (original)

Junior Chills – Spoiler

Writing music and playing songs is a massive ‘de-stressing’ tool for me as well as being a great hobby. However watching movies is where my passion lies so I thought I would mix the two of these together and see what I could achieve.

Something which happens a lot of the time to me, especially on social media sites, is seeing spoilers about movies and television shows before I have had a chance to view them. This song is a satirical approach to this where I reveal the spoilers of famous movies and television shows which I have seen…I am not too sure if I will put up a spoiler alert before anyone views it…fuck it! I have had things spoiled too many times!! Time for a tiny bit of revenge!!

In particular I reveal a few things about:

The Predator

LOST

Usual Suspects

Sixth Sense

The Running Man

Game of Thrones

I have tried my best to create a music video for the song based on the lyrics and have put in clips from associated movies. I am particularly proud of adding in footage of Bishop and Ash from the Alien franchise when I sing about my milk being all sour…movie buffs will understand the connection!!

Anyway, here it is. My ‘Spoiler’ song and associated video.

I hope you like it.

D.M.

Leave a comment