Junior Chills – The Thief

Junior Chills – The Thief

‘The Thief’ is a song I wrote a few years ago and one which I always wanted people to hear. I had it lined up as one of my set list songs for a busking competition in Belfast and literally, as I went to play it, I was told that my time was up…no more songs for me!!

To be honest I had sort of forgotten about the song since then and came across it today as I was flicking through my song book. I know the previous few songs I have put up have been historically based (and linked maybe) but now I will return to playing just my normal songs…for a while at least.

‘The Thief’ is a song a person who not only steals objects but other peoples’ feelings too.

I hope you like it.

 

D.M.

 

Leave a Reply

