Update – Remember, you’ll be in the ground long enough!!

Junior Chills – Spoiler

Although I think that the video lends a lot of weight to the song, I have uploaded the mp3 of ‘Spoiler’ to SoundCloud for everyone to listen to.

I have put 19 songs online since February which is a lot more than I had anticipated doing. I wanted to have a routine of putting a song online every week but that quickly went by the way side as different events cropped up which some of my songs related to and I wanted to take advantage of this. Who wants to listen to a song about Lent at Halloween time anyway? Haha

I suppose I will just keep on putting up songs until I have no more original ones left to put online. Maybe mix it up with a few more cover songs. Hopefully get the bass and electric incorporated into songs as I go along.

I’ll keep on going.

Sure I will be in the ground long enough.

D.M.

Leave a Reply

