Milestones – Junior Chills

Milestones – Junior Chills

In life generally I am sentimental about milestones and with the Junior Chills blog this is no different. The milestone here is that we have reached 100 followers to this blog. I know that I follow other people who have thousands of followers but we all start off somewhere (I am definitely not suggesting that we will ever get 1000’s of followers hahaha). I am not too sure if there was even 100 people at the Battle of the Bands where we played, so to be able to reach this many people with several posts about our songs and the stories behind them is truly amazing.

I know the quality of the recordings is not great and the stories behind these songs are quite scattered brained but it is what it is. Hopefully by looking passed these things; the true beauty of the songs can come through…

I have been reading quite a varied range of other bloggers reviews of books, their own posts regarding Mental Illness and short stories created from the depths of their imagination. There is an abundance of talent out there that I never would have discovered if I hadn’t taken that leap to post my own creations online…hopefully others will take that leap of faith too…

Thank You.

D.M.

Leave a Reply

